The Garden School Calendar 2020-2021

Tues, Aug 13              Opening Day of School year 2019-2020  WELCOME BACK!!

 

Mon, Sept 2                LABOR DAY / SCHOOL CLOSED

(School resumes Tues, Sept 3)

 

Wed, Sept 30              TGS (The Garden School) in session

Collier County Public Schools are closed

 

Wed, Oct 09               TGS in session / Collier County Public Schools  are closed

 

Thur/Fri Oct 17-18   FALL BREAK / SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Mon, Oct 21                  School resumes

 

Fri, Oct 25                  8 am to 10 am HALLOWEEN PARTY   All children come in costume.  All families and friends are welcome.  Sign-up sheets will be in reception area

 

Fri, Nov 22                 10 am to Noon THANKSGIVING FEAST  All families and friends are encouraged to attend and are welcome / Sign-up sheets will be in reception area

 

Mon, Nov 25-             THANKSGIVING BREAK

Fri, Nov 29

Mon, Dec 2                 School resumes

 

Fri, Dec 20                  8 am to Noon CHRISTMAS PARTY   All families and friends are welcome to participate / Sign-up sheets in reception area

 

Mon, Dec 23-              WINTER BREAK / SCHOOL CLOSED

Fri, Jan 3, 2020

 

Mon, Jan 6, 2020        School  resumes   Welcome back!  HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!

                                   

Registration opens for 2020-2021 school year

 

Mon, Jan 20                MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY  / SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Tues, Jan 21               School resumes

 

Fri, Feb 14                  8 am – 10am  MOTHER’S VALENTINE BREAKFAST

All Moms & Grand-moms are invited to be our guests!

 

Mon, Feb 17               PRESIDENTS DAY / SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Tues, Feb 18              School resumes                  

 

Mon, Mar 9 -13          SPRING BREAK / SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Mon, Mar 16              School resumes

            Collier County Public  Schools are closed

 

Fri, Mar 20                 10 am to Noon  DAD FEST  /  All Dads, Grand-dads  are invited to join in the fun!

 

Thur,  Apr 09             11 am to Noon / EASTER EGG HUNT / Families & friends are welcome to join us!!

 

Fri, Apr 10 – 13         Good Friday through Easter Monday /  SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Tues, Apr 14             School resumes

 

Mon, May 25              MEMORIAL DAY / SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Tues, May 26             School resumes

 

Wed, May 27          8 am to 10 am GRADUATION & RECEPTION

All students, families and friends are encouraged to participate

 

PLEASE BE HERE TO CELEBRATE!!

NO AFTERNOON SESSION

 

END OF 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR!

++++++++++++++

SUMMER CAMP BEGINS JUNE 1ST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *