Welcome new students and families!

As we wind toward the end of 2018, we joyfully look forward to 2019! Especially note below our Christmas Party (Fri.,Dec 21) and Winter Break (Dec 24-Jan 2); our delightful Mother’s Valentine Breakfast (Fri, Feb 8); our precious DAD FEST (Fri, Mar 22);The Garden School All students and Families Graduation (Wed, May 29; and following the end of our school year, four (4) fun filled weeks of Summer Camp. Wow! what a blast! Every child’s dream…

Mon, Nov 26 TGS in session

Fri, Dec 21 8am- Noon Christmas Party. All families and friends are welcome to participate/ Sign up sheets in reception

Mon, Dec 24-
Tues,Jan 2, 2019 No School / Winter Break

Wed,Jan 3, 2019 TGS in session. Registration opens for 2019-2020 school year

Mon, Jan 21 TGS in session No school Collier County Public Schools

Fri, Feb 8 8am-10am – MOTHER’S VALENTINE BREAKFAST All Moms & Grand-moms are invited to be our guests

Mon. Feb. 18 NO SCHOOL /PRESIDENTS DAY

Fri, Mar 8 TGS in session / NO SCHOOL for Collier County Public Schools

Mon. Mar 11-15 NO SCHOOL / SPRING BREAK

Mon, Mar 18 TGS in session WELCOME BACK!

Fri, Mar 22 10 am to Noon DAD FEST / All Dads, Grand-dads are invited to join in the fun!

Thurs, Apr 18 11 am to Noon / EASTER EGG JUNT / Families & friends are welcome to join us

Fri, Apr. 19-22 NO SCHOOL / Good Friday through Easter Monday

Tues, Apr 23 TGS in session

Mon, May 27 NO SCHOOL / MEMORIAL DAY

Tues, May 28 TGS in session

Wed, May 29 8 am TGS GRADUATION & RECEPTION All students, families and friends are encouraged to attend. PLEASE BE HERE TO CELEBRATE. NO
AFTERNOON SESSION

END OF SCHOOL YEAR

SUMMER CAMP

Mon, Jun 3-7 Week 1 Creepy Crawlies –Stop buggin’ me

Mon, Jun 10-14 Week 2 What’s out there? Welcom to the “Universe”

Mon, Jun 17-21 Week 3 Growing up on a farm –Animals, crops & kids

Mon, Jun 24-28 Week 4 The Web of Life –how we are all connected to each other and the eart

Mon, July 1-31 NO SCHOOL SUMMER BREAK

Tues, Aug 13 THE GARDEN SCHOOL OPENING DAY 2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR BEGINS WELCOME BACK!

Wed, Aug 14 Collier County Public School resume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *