2020-2021 Important School Year Dates Garden School of Naples Montessori

Mon, Aug 03              Opening Day of School year 2020-2021  WELCOME BACK!!

 

 

Mon, Sept 7                Labor Day / School Closed (School resumes Tues, Sept 8)

 

 

Mon, Nov 23-             Thanksgiving Break (School Resumes Mon, Nov 30)

Fri, Nov 27

 

 

Mon, Dec 21-              Winter Break / School Closed

Fri, Jan 1, 2021

 

 

Mon, Jan 4, 2021       The Garden School is in session! Happy New Year!

 

 

Mon, Jan 18                Martin Luther King Day / School Closed

 

 

Mon, Feb 15.              Presidents’ Day / School Closed

 

 

Mon, Mar 15-19         Spring Break / School Closed

                                      Registration for the upcoming school year 2021 begins

 

 

Fri, Apr 2-5               Good Friday through Easter Monday / School Closed

 

 

***Fri, May 28          8am to 10 am GRADUATION & RECEPTION

ALL students participate, families and friends are encouraged to attend.

Please be here to celebrate!

No afternoon session

End of 2020-2021 School Year!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++

SUMMER CAMP BEGINS JUNE 1st